Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Victoria Fernandez - September 18, 2020
The Marblelife team are great, they were very professional, fair priced and did an amazing job repairing my buffet back to New! I have severe iron issues with my water and Cagney was able to clean my shower and seal it so it will no longer be an undesirable "gold" color. My granite counters we also sealed. So happy I hired them to do the work! Highly recommend . Thank you Nick & Cagney!
Via Google
Bruce Frazer - August 06, 2020
Excellent work 100% satisfied.
Via Online
karen lewis - July 15, 2020
We had our Travertine floors polished and sealed and our granite countertops repaired , polished and sealed. We couldn’t be happier with the results. The technician was knowledgeable and very accommodating when helping us make the de idiom for a high polish on the floor vs a mat finish. He even finished a sample of each to help us decide. We would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Via Google
Anna/Daren Miller - June 22, 2020
Looks great
Via Online
Gwendolyn Rhodes - June 14, 2020
Very happy with the outcome of rhe work done Cagney was really nice to have in our home as well Floors sparkle
Via Online
Gwen Rhodes - June 08, 2020
Was thrilled to find a company that was relatively nearby and had a good rep. We really enjoyed having Cagney in our home...he was here two full days and was a delight to have around...and he did an excellent job. I really appreciated his explanations for different parts of the job and the end result was terrific. Thank you also for the follow up call and the email info on care for the floor. We certainly appreciated that.
Via Google
Daren Miller - May 15, 2020
Great job
Via Online
Leslie Lorei - February 13, 2020
Nick and his team did a great job. I love it!
Via Online
Leslie Lorei - January 08, 2020
I was thrilled with how clean my floors were after Marblelife had cleaned them and sealed the tile. I would recommend them to anyone.
Via Online
Murray. Laurie & Charles - September 13, 2019
Nick & Drew did a greaet job on everything, countertop, floors, bathroom and outdoor patio! very professional
Via Online
Nancy Calabretta - August 23, 2019
We had a great experience with these guys! Both Nick and Andrew were both personable and professional. Our marble kitchen floor now looks brand new after 15 years of wear and tear. Plus we now have the all the info we need to keep it that way. We recommend Marblelife of Delaware Valley without hesitation.
Via Google
Rita Gallagher - August 09, 2019
Drew was pleasant and tried his best to satisfy my qualms, but he didn't. He was not equipped for the job. Nick came out and took care of the problem and we are completely satisfied.
Via Online
William Licht - July 03, 2019
The service was excellent.
Via Online
Daniel Vanreenen - February 21, 2019
The guys that came out were absolutely wonderful. They make sure we understood the job what they were going to do. They're still corners and some areas that are polished up. If somebody could come back out and just look at it to see if I'm wrong would be greatly appreciated. DJ vanreenen. 443-309-5341
Via Online
Randolph Peery - February 05, 2019
Very professional, timely, and willing to go the extra mile to satisfying our needs.
Via Online
David Graham - December 17, 2018
Great experience. Good communication. Technicians kept me informed of the process. Billing / Invoicing was a little slow.
Via Online
Cathy Mauro - June 13, 2018
Our technician, Dan, was very thorough, neat and clean. The marble counter tops looked new again after he finished. Dan also gave us great suggestions for care and maintenance of the marble. I highly recommend Marblelife for finishing and polishing.
Via Online
laura princiotta - April 05, 2018
Great experience with Nick and Jerome. Excellent customer service and detail-oriented work. The bathroom looks amazing!
Via Google
William Borkovitz - March 12, 2018
Nick was very thorough and a true professional. We are very satisfied with the result
Via Online
Aaron Caldwell - March 02, 2018
I appreciated MarbleLife's ability to work with me in getting some work done for a customer. Nick was extremely helpful and the tech I spoke to (Dan) was knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to complete the work successfully. My only concern was that work was not completed when scheduled but I didn't find out about it until several weeks later. While not a critical project, notification would have been appreciate and could have facilitated easy rescheduling. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience.
Via Online
Kathy Kyper - January 31, 2018
Sad that they were unable to complete the work as scheduled due to equipment failure- still waiting for the job to be finished. The two young men that were here were very polite and professional
Via Online
Wes Gillman - November 13, 2017
I enjoy working with Joe. He is very professional and does great work. I would work with him again.
Via Online
Pete Mitchell - October 30, 2017
The Gentlemen was very professional and completed work in a timely manner. Please working with your team
Via Online
Yeison Agudelo - October 15, 2017
Excellent service and very professional. I was really pleased with the work and the professionalism. Will totally recommend to anyone.
Via Online
Yeison Mirando - October 15, 2017
Very professional and th work was great.
Via Google
James Durham - October 13, 2017
OK job
Via Online
Peggy Mallios - October 06, 2017
Extremely happy with the work completed by Joe and Sam
Via Online
Lisa Wilson - September 25, 2017
I contracted Marblelife to clean and rejuvenate my employer's kitchen floor. The two guys sent out were courteous, efficient and did a great job. They even spent extra time on some problem areas to ensure the whole project was done perfectly. They also offered recommendations on some caulking they did so as to obtain the best aesthetic. My boss is very happy with the results. We would use again.
Via Online
Nina Gradia - August 29, 2017
It was good. I would like a little more work on one countertop which they have agreed to do when the floor is done. I was pleased by that and the cleanliness of their work.
Via Online
Bruce Godin - August 29, 2017
The people who did the work were very professional and nice. A job well done.
Via Online
Neville Beharie - August 10, 2017
Very satisfied.
Via Online
James Gray - August 02, 2017
Excellent. Joseph started things off right by giving us a jump start when the batter of our car failed. He and his team then provided detailed attention to the areas we had addressed during his estimate, and he generously provided extra attention to a marble crack which we had forgotten to mention at that time. When we noticed and reported two small areas that had been missed during the service, he immediately arranged to have them fixed at a time of our choosing. Very impressive and the standard to which all service companies should aspire.
Via Online
JP Lane - July 30, 2017
Highly recommend Marblelife. They are very customer focused and responsive. Their work is exceptional and my floors look fantastic!
Via Facebook
Jan Lane - July 30, 2017
Highly recommend Marblelife. Very professional and responsive customer service and the quality of their work is exceptional. My floors look fantastic!
Via Online
Jan Lane - July 30, 2017
Highly recommend Marblelife. They are very customer focused and responsive. Their work is exceptional and my floors look fantastic!
Via Google
Patricia Jones - July 28, 2017
Albert did a wonderful job removing the etch marks from our bathroom vanity. It looks like new! He was very professional, prompt, and an expert at refinishing.
Via Online
John Copley - July 27, 2017
Albert is excellent. There remains a bit more work to do but he made our counters and floors like new again. Both technicians were extremely personable and knowledgeable. Greatly looking forward to our last visit and total work completion.
Via Online
Frazier Gwen - July 14, 2017
Excellent Service! Will use in the future as well as recommend to other Marble friends of mine.
Via Online
Stengel Ron - July 10, 2017
Generally very good. Techs were generally very careful working in the house, and were clearly very well trained and knowledgeable. Notwithstanding that, accidents happen, and a section of wood flooring was damaged, which MarbleLife management is working to remedy.
Via Online
Fred Pioggia - May 12, 2017
very good. men were very nice, got right to work. respectful of the house. we were very pleased with the end result - marble floor looks better than new!
Via Online
Rich Drago - May 09, 2017
Good overall experience. Work was completed promptly and professionally at a fair price.
Via Online
Sharon Furbee - April 27, 2017
Great. The work looked better than we thought it was. Looked like clean grout again.
Via Online
Pam Hamilton - April 25, 2017
Very pleased. Great job by Joe!
Via Online
Dean Chagan - April 05, 2017
Corners and around toilet a problem
Via Online
Jill Roberts - March 23, 2017
Oops! I just confused Marble life with my countertop installers! But the same review applies! Working with Nick, Dan and crew to clean and reinvigorate our "difficult" kitchen concrete pavers was an experiment in many ways for us, but one with a happy ending. Nick was ALWAYS available for planning and recommendations and Dan and crew so prompt and professional. We are extremely grateful to after 20 years, finally have a floor that will sustain the wear and tear of a working kitchen yet maintain its unique rustic stone appeal. Thanks to everyone!
Via Online
Wes Gillman - March 22, 2017
I trusted Joe. I found him very conscientious and hard working. The Job was done very well. Please have him call me back for some follow up work. Thanks! Wes 410 710 7809
Via Online
Vera Kockler - March 22, 2017
Fantastic company fantastic work done. I had all my grout redone and it looks beautiful. The service tech was very polite
Via Online
Emily Schwenker - March 22, 2017
Excellent!
Via Online
Victoria Young - February 20, 2017
I have a 20 year old master shower that needed to be revived; the tile and grout looks brand new. The technician was polite, professional and worked a long day to complete the job to look fabulous. We had a minor snafu where the senior manager made it right~ I would highly recommend using these folks!
Via Google
Laurie Murray - October 17, 2016
You guys did a great job, were easy to work with and my floors have never looked better!
Via Online
Sally Gore - October 12, 2016
Very good. It seemed pretty expensive, but whefinishedthe marble looked very shiny and lovely.
Via Online
Phil Castrogiovanni - October 08, 2016
Very pleased with the job done and appointment was easily made and right on schedule.
Via Online
Susan and Neil Kaye - October 08, 2016
Overall I was good. Scheduling took a few phone calls and end result was god but we may have had unrealistic expectations of how new granite would look after it was cleaned and polished.
Via Online
Steve Anshelewitz - October 08, 2016
I was happy with the work that was performed. However, I feel getting an estimate and having the job scheduled could have been smoother. I would use you guys again.
Via Online
Lesbby Nadal - October 05, 2016
I was very satisfied with customer service and quality of the job. The young man did not leave and considered the job finished until I was completely satisfied. The only gripe I had was with scheduling and having my appointment rescheduled twice.
Via Online
Donald Kaufman - October 05, 2016
Easy, Staff from sales to installation was a no hassle experience.
Via Online
Maureen Tucci - April 28, 2016
Since I have been in Florida while the work was being done, my contractor took pictures of the countertops. They look amazing!! My daughter had stopped by, and she was very impressed with the workers and the finished product. I Would definitely recommend your company.
Via Online
Edward Farrell - April 10, 2016
Excellent - lived up to expectation and beyond
Via Online
Anna Adams - April 05, 2016
It was a great experience. The work done makes our bathroom look fabulous. Thanks
Via Online
Joe Vitale - March 07, 2016
repair of crack in marble nicely done
Via Online
Robert Schaftel - February 28, 2016
Great work,,,,,,,,,,,nicely done......the marble has come alive
Via Online
John Zubritsky - June 23, 2015
I appreciate your promptness on feedback but you technicians have not been to my house yet and I have received 3 requests for feed back. I promise that I will be prompt in my review after they have been to my house on Friday. Jack
Via Online
Mary Ann Todd - June 21, 2015
Did not receive clearer as promised when agreeing to having stone polishing
Via Online
David Black - June 20, 2015
My floors came out great. Very shiny. Technician was very nice and cleaned up after himself. However, the price was quite high.
Via Online
Corine Termonia - April 08, 2015
At first, i was not happy with Marblelife's job. I highly complained and they sent a very efficient technician who redid the job at no extra cost. He worked over and over until I was satisfied. He cleaned after he had completed his work and was very pleasant. I am impressed they were able to recognize their mistake and corrected it promptly. I highly recommend this company.
Via Google
timothy dych - March 29, 2015
My entire experience with Marblelife was a positive one. From the estimate, which was lower than others I had gotten, to the actual work, I was very pleased. My marble and granite was restored beautifully. The gentleman that did the work, worked straight through the day and went the extra mile to come back the next day to repair my grout with the proper color it needed. A pleasure to do business with this company.
Via Google
Gene Pavitt - March 19, 2015
Technician arrived at the appointed hour. He was thoughtful, diligent and attentive to details. The honing/cleaning/polishing/re-sealing of our marble bathroom was accomplished in one long day and looks better than when it was installed about 30 months ago. We will be back for a re-review in about 6 months to share how it has stood the "test of time". It looks terrific!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE